MyTrackSchedule.com - 2019 Upcoming HPDE Track Event Schedule 2019 Upcoming HPDE Track Event Schedule http://www.mytrackschedule.com/Schedule.asp?Year=2019 2019 MyTrackSchedule.com - Redistribution or display of these events and schedule are allowed only if MyTrackSchedule.com is credited and linked to. Scott@MyTrackSchedule.com Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:48:00 GMT Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:54:00 GMT en-us http://feedvalidator.org/docs/rss2.html American Endurance Racing @ Mid Ohio (10/18/2019 - 10/20/2019) http://www.mytrackschedule.com/ViewEvent.asp?EventID=2961&TrackName=Mid_Ohio&GroupName=American_Endurance_Racing American Endurance Racing (AER) will be going to Mid Ohio (MO) for 3 days on Fri October 18, 2019 to Sun October 20, 2019. Prices are: Solo=$1900, Student=$1900, Instructor=$1900. American Endurance Racing Mid Ohio Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:00:00 GMT 24 Hours of LeMons @ New Hampshire Motor Speedway (10/19/2019 - 10/20/2019) http://www.mytrackschedule.com/ViewEvent.asp?EventID=2968&TrackName=New_Hampshire_Motor_Speedway&GroupName=24_Hours_of_LeMons 24 Hours of LeMons (LeMons) will be going to New Hampshire Motor Speedway (NHMS) for 2 days on Sat October 19, 2019 to Sun October 20, 2019. Prices are: Solo=$1770, Student=$1770, Instructor=$1770. 24 Hours of LeMons New Hampshire Motor Speedway Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:00:00 GMT ChampCar Endurance Series @ Atlanta Motorsports Park (10/26/2019 - 10/27/2019) http://www.mytrackschedule.com/ViewEvent.asp?EventID=2985&TrackName=Atlanta_Motorsports_Park&GroupName=ChampCar_Endurance_Series ChampCar Endurance Series (Champ) will be going to Atlanta Motorsports Park (A M P) for 2 days on Sat October 26, 2019 to Sun October 27, 2019. Prices are: Solo=$1525, Student=$1525, Instructor=$1525. ChampCar Endurance Series Atlanta Motorsports Park Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:00:00 GMT American Endurance Racing @ Pittsburgh International Race Complex (11/15/2019 - 11/17/2019) http://www.mytrackschedule.com/ViewEvent.asp?EventID=2962&TrackName=Pittsburgh_International_Race_Complex&GroupName=American_Endurance_Racing American Endurance Racing (AER) will be going to Pittsburgh International Race Complex (PittRace) for 3 days on Fri November 15, 2019 to Sun November 17, 2019. Prices are: Solo=$1900, Student=$1900, Instructor=$1900. American Endurance Racing Pittsburgh International Race Complex Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:00:00 GMT ChampCar Endurance Series @ Barber Motorsports Park (11/23/2019 - 11/24/2019) http://www.mytrackschedule.com/ViewEvent.asp?EventID=2974&TrackName=Barber_Motorsports_Park&GroupName=ChampCar_Endurance_Series ChampCar Endurance Series (Champ) will be going to Barber Motorsports Park (Barber) for 2 days on Sat November 23, 2019 to Sun November 24, 2019. Prices are: Solo=$1525, Student=$1525, Instructor=$1525. ChampCar Endurance Series Barber Motorsports Park Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:00:00 GMT ChampCar Endurance Series @ Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (12/13/2019 - 12/15/2019) http://www.mytrackschedule.com/ViewEvent.asp?EventID=2977&TrackName=Mazda_Raceway_Laguna_Seca&GroupName=ChampCar_Endurance_Series ChampCar Endurance Series (Champ) will be going to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca (Laguna Seca) for 3 days on Fri December 13, 2019 to Sun December 15, 2019. Prices are: Solo=$1625, Student=$1625, Instructor=$1625. ChampCar Endurance Series Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:00:00 GMT 24 Hours of LeMons @ Road Atlanta (12/14/2019 - 12/15/2019) http://www.mytrackschedule.com/ViewEvent.asp?EventID=2969&TrackName=Road_Atlanta&GroupName=24_Hours_of_LeMons 24 Hours of LeMons (LeMons) will be going to Road Atlanta (Road Atlanta) for 2 days on Sat December 14, 2019 to Sun December 15, 2019. Prices are: Solo=$1770, Student=$1770, Instructor=$1770. 24 Hours of LeMons Road Atlanta Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:00:00 GMT